Canadian Naval Memorial Trust Board of Directors 2016/2017

Chairperson: – Wendall Brown
chair@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Vice Chair:
vchair@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director/Recording Secretary: – Bill Gard
recorder@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director/Treasurer/Chairperson of the Investment Committee: – Bryn Weadon
treasurer@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director/FinancialAdministration: – Deborah Findlay
sectreas@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director /Commanding Officer: – LCdr Jim Reddy, (Ret’d)
co@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Chair Fund Raising:-
fundraising@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director /Membership Committee:- Richard Oland
dirmembership@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director /Public Affairs:- Pat Jessup
pr@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director Education & Outreach: – Bert Walker

Director :- Chris Elson
atlarge@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director :- Gordon Burns
atlarge2@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Director: -Neil Black

Director: – Roger Chiasson

Director: – Peter Stoffer

Director: – Steve Rowland

Director: – Dennis May

 

Chief of Staff MARLANT : – ex officio


BATTLE OF ATLANTIC PROJECT WORKING GROUP (BOAPWG)
Chairperson:- George Borgal
office@battleoftheatlanticplace.ca

Project Management Catalyst Consulting Engineers: – Andrew Amos
projectmanager@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Corporate Sponsorship: -Hugh MacPherson
sponsor@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Communications:- George Borgal
communications@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Supplementary members to Battle of Atlantic Project Working Group :

Nancy Margeson nancy.m@battleofatlanticplace.ca

Jim Vibert jim.v@battleofatlanticplace.ca


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Doug Thomas – Chairperson execdir@canadasnavalmemorial.ca
Pat Jessup – Chairperson Public Affairs pr@canadasnavalmemorial.ca
Len Canfield – Member, Public Affairs
Richard Wood – Web Master webmaster@canadasnavalmemorial.ca
Bert Walker – Member
Carl Anderson – Member
Steve Rowland – Member
Dennis May – Member


ADVISORS TO THE BOARD
Legal: – Sean Layden QC legal@canadasnavalmemorial.ca
Executive Director: – Doug Thomas execdir@canadasnavalmemorial.ca

Photo Gallery
hmcs-sackville-1942-l-r-donnolly-saunderson-joe-rolland hmcs-sackville-chief-petty-officer-work-party joe-rolland 1-hmcs-saguenay-shuips-company-photo-1942
NEWS
AGM for Canadian Naval Memorial Trust June 28th 2017